Meet The Team

DIRECTOR
Natalie Delgado, an Indigenous woman is standing in front of a tree in a teal dress. She is smiling.
DR. NATALIE DELGADO

NDELGADO@LSDVI.ORG
225-341-1141 (cONNECTS TO vIDEOphone)

 

OUTREACH INSTRUCTORS

 Laura Kliebert, a White woman with long brown hair, is standing in front of a tree in an orange blouse. She is smiling.

LAURA KLIEBERT

GREATER BATON ROUGE

LKliebert@lsdvi.org

225-603-2650

Anna Ewing, a White woman with blonde hair pulled back, is standing in a blue dress in front of a tree. She is smiling with her hands in front of her.

ANNA EWING

GREATER BATON ROUGE

AEwing@lsdvi.org

225-241-8949

Rachael Nelson, a White woman with short brown hair and red shirt is smiling standing in front of a tree.

RACHAEL NELSON

NEW ORLEANS

RNelson@lsdvi.org

606-831-3501

Ivette Perez, a Latina woman with brown curly hair is standing in front of a tree smiling. She is wearing a black dress and jean jacket.

IVETTE PEREZ

NEW ORLEANS

IPerez@lsdvi.org

786-395-9957

Misty Flowers, a White woman with brown hair is standing and smiling in front of a tree. She is wearing a jean jacket and black dress.

MISTY FLOWERS

CENTRAL & NORTH

MFlowers@lsdvi.org

501-259-6314

Kristy Harrell, a White woman with blonde curly hair, is standing in front of a tree smiling. She is wearing a blue dress.

KRISTY HARRELL

SOUTHWEST 

KHARRELL@LSDVI.ORG

337-581-6389

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.